58b3d87a57 · ⬆️ Update dependencies · Updated 2026-08-20 16:41:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?